Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Bobby Earth Presents Tope Raps Vol. 1

Download the entire project for free HERE:…

Bobby Earth's "Tope Raps Vol. 1" is the first in a new series of musical installments, comprised of four Earth-produced joints, each featuring tope (tight and dope) bars from different up and coming emcees. Brought to you by Milky Wayv, a production company and music collective founded by Bobby and fellow creative Risky Cereal, this first volume features Houston-based collective Constant Reality members Brice Blanco and Georgia native Calenta. Chase of Nazareth and Tim Woods, both of whom also hail from the H, also drop tope verses on this innovative project.

Illustrations by Calenta Mincey
Edited by Bobby Earth

Bass on "Potholes" by Sharif Stallworth