Monday, December 14, 2015

Peyton - Roller Coaster (EP)

Download this project:

Executive producers: Risky Cereal, Bobby Earth, Peyton

Creative director: Risky Cereal
Editor: Bobby Earth
Photographer: blahnastasia
Front cover illustration: Chase of Nazareth
Liner notes illustration: Bobby Earth

All songs written by Peyton
All tracks produced by Bobby Earth, except "Clouds" (produced by Chase of Nazareth) and "Rivers" (produced by Peyton and Brandon Willis)
Male skit vocal on "Aerial" and "Jelly" by Muhammed Fresh
Additional keys on "Aerial" and "2 AM" by Brandon Willis
Bass guitar on "Unforgettable" and "2 AM" by Sharif Stallworth
Bass guitar on "Tell Me" by Steve Lacy of the Internet